Arrangörer

Arrangörer, sorterade på Medlemsnamn
Medlem Kontakt Tel
Adress Mail/Web
Brödhultsgården AB Gitana Bengtsson 0705655922 (0703151508)
gitanabengtsson@gmail.com
www.brodhultsgarden.se
Brödhultsvägen 40-0 , 29060 Kyrkhult
Dikt och verklighet Patric Eghammer 0760595698
patric.eghammer@folkbildning.net
www.diktochverklighet.se
Prinsg 6a, 37131 Karlskrona
Farabols Byalag Gunda Jeppsson 0454773024 (0703183024)
gunda.jeppsson@gmail.com
farabol.se
Grytsjövägen 60-50, 29060 Kyrkhult
Fornebodastiftelsen Hans Jonsson 04547712121
margarethe.petersen@oktv.se
S. Slagesnäsvägen 100, 29060 Kyrkhult
Föreningen Estenbergska Släkten Margareta Rooth 045445171 (0730459504)
lars.andersson1012@telia.com
Svängstavägen 1012-6, 29391 Olofström
Föreningen Nässelfrossa Måns Areskoug 0707238950
mail@nasselfrossa.se
nasselfrossa.se
c/o Jämshögs Folkhögskola, Kulltorpsvägen 2, 29372 Jämshög
Garrulus Johnny Karlsson 045491542 (0705627639)
info@holjebok.se
Box 14, 29321 Olofström
Gränums Hembygdsförening Gert Viktorsson 0708666537 (0454320116)
gw.nhindustri@telia.com
jamshog.net/granum
Håkantorpsvägen 3, 29393 Olofström
Harry Martinson-sällskapet Johnny Karlsson 045491542 (0705627639)
info@holjebok.se
harrymartinson.se
Box 14, 29321 Olofström
Humlegården i Näsum HB Berit Nilsson 0706052917 (045624640)
info@humletorkan.com
humletorkan.com
Klagstorpsvägen 1, 29594 Näsum
Jämshögs Folkhögskola Anette Hedberg 045446340
info@jamshog.org
www.jamshog.org
Kulltorpsvägen 2, 29372 Jämshög
Jämshögs Hembygdsförening Bengt Bejmar 045446453 (0703950259)
bengt.bejmar@oktv.se
jamshog.nu
Finkvägen 3, 29372 Jämshög
Kulturproduktion Skälmershult Marie-Louise Nilsson 0703015879 (0454771381)
info@mimmi.nu
www.mimmi.nu
Möllesjövägen 9-1, 29062 Vilshult
Kyrkhults Hembygdsförening Jan Ottosson 0454770450 (0703263377)
jan.ottosson@oktv.se
kyrkhult.se
Ängsvägen 7, 29060 Kyrkhult
Lindberg Diabas & Silver Pia Lindberg 0703109162
gylsbodapia@gmail.com
lindbergdiabas.se
Gylsboda 2420, 28070 Lönsboda
Midvinterton Anders Smedenmark 0705862917
info@midvinterton.se
midvinterton.se
Kalvshaga Bolet, 35596 Kalvsvik
Mörrums Hembygdsförening Leif Gustafsson 045454340 (0706571943)
695_leif@telia.com
www.morrumshembygdsforening.se
Sandvägen 3, 37533 Mörrum
Nebbeboda intresseförening Mia Ericsson 0702834061 (045447035)
mia.ericsson@oktv.se
nebbeboda.se
Nytebodavägen545, 29391 Olofström
Nyteboden Sten Svensson 0734175692 (0709752487)
julia@ibb.se
nyteboden.se
Boana Gård AB, 21121 Malmö
Olofströms Hembygdsförening Johnny Karlsson 045440096 (0705627639)
olofstrom.hbf@oktv.se
Pukaviksvägen 187, 29342 Olofström
Olofströms Jazzklubb Ronny Ragnarsson 0737663819
ronny.ragnarsson@oktv.se
www.ofmjazz.se
Rösjövägen 1B, 29332 Olofström
Olofströms kommun, Kultur och Fritid Anna Lundholm 045493590
anna.lundholm@olofstrom.se
olofstrom.se
Box 301, 29324 Olofström
Olofströms Konstförening Gert Hoff 0454322079 (0706953255)
gert.hoff@gmail.com
Regneboda Gård, Allamålavägen, 37693 Svängsta
Olofströms Kraft AB Carola Karlsson 045498042
carola.karlsson@okab.net
okab.net
Box 303, 29324 Olofström
Olofströms Skriv och Berättarklubb Börje Williamsson 0707439950 (0768106516)
tankesmedjan.olofstrom@telia.com
Fläderbärsv. 28, 29341 Olofström
Olofströmshus AB Kristina Olsson 045437235 (045437200)
kristina.olsson@olofstromshus.se
www.olofstromshus.se
Box 194, 29323 Olofström
Olsson, Karl-Johan 045441271 (0761061777)
gunnolsson@msn.com
svenskakonstnarer.se
Slånbärsvägen 7, 29341 Olofström
Oppmanna-Vånga hembygdsförening Solvig Oredsson 0705217944 (04499046)
solvig.04499046@telia.com
www.hembygd.se/oppmanna-vanga
Krogshultsvägen 80-23, 29037 Arkelstorp
Rotfast Ylva Silverbern 045440909 (0705094191)
ylva@rotfast.se
rotfast.se
Alltidhultsvägen 118, 29391 Olofström
Saljesällskapet Gustav Fredriksson 0705186724 (045781126)
gustavfredriksson@telia.com
salje.se
Hjälmsavägen 71, 37010 Bräkne-Hoby
Skrivarklubben i Blekinge Sonja Johansson 045487475 (0730688358)
sonja.louise@telia.com
www.nbv.se/skrivarklubben
Trastvägen 8, 37450 Asarum
Svängsta Kultur och Hembygdsförening Bengt Antonsson 0708323275 (0454323275)
be.antonsson@telia.com
Jordgölsvägen 4, 37635 Svängsta
Svängsta Samhällsförening Monica Nobach 0701423139
monica.nobach@gmail.com
sv�ngstainfo.com
Emnebodavägen 312-60, 37692 Svängsta
Teaterföreningen i Olofström Johnny Isaksson 045493590
johnnyisaksson@hotmail.com
riksteatern.se
c/o Kultur/Fritid Box 301, 29324 Olofström
TextilStudio Mimmi Nilsson 0703015879 (0454771381)
info@mimmi.nu
Möllesjövägen 9-1, 29062 Vilshult
Tulseboda Kulturhus Måns Areskoug 0707238950
roligpost@hotmail.com
tulseboda.se
Kvarngatan 9, 26833 Svalöv
36 arrangörer

© 2017 | CEC Design AB